fbpx

Contact

Rekman is an innovative Estonian company whose high-quality windows and doors help save on energy costs thanks to their good features. Our products are suitable for customers with high demands, who primarily need durable and beautiful solutions.

Our advantages and strengths are a customer-oriented approach, high-quality products and fast delivery. We are an actively involved and reliable partner whose long-term experience and high technical knowledge guarantee an excellent end result even in the most complex projects.

Today 38 employees work in our company, of whom about 28 are production workers. As orders are fulfilled by construction object according to the clients’ specific needs, it gives a good basis for the consistent comprehensive development of skills and knowledge of all employees.

Each batch of windows and doors, which is produced in Rekman, is unique and carried out by our best specialists. This has created an opportunity to offer top quality to the client considering our long-term experience in the field of producing windows and doors. The latter in turn has contributed to the growth of the clients’ trust in the products made in Rekman.

We are ready to fulfil orders with increasingly complex technical designs.

Send a request ...

Would you like a quote, maintenance, or a warranty repair? We’re always here for you!

    Request a quotationRequest maintenance or warranty repair

    I wish: MaintenanceWarranty work
    Window or door type: Single frame windowDouble frame windowBalcony or terrace door
    Material: WoodWood/aluminium

    ... or get in touch

    kontakt-m

    Martin Tombak

    sales manager

    martin@rekman.com
    +372 521 1188
    kontakt-n

    Evelin Lippur

    sales manager

    evelin@rekman.com
    +372 5566 0410
    kontakt-n

    Nadežda Spasskaja

    sales manager

    nadezda@rekman.com
    +372 5307 0806
    kontakt-m

    Alar Lehtsaar

    sales manager / Finland

    alar@rekman.com
    +372 5400 5112
    kontakt-m

    Tarvo Laur

    project manager

    tarvo@rekman.com
    +372 510 6722
    kontakt-m

    Veljo Laanemäe

    head builder / technician

    veljo@rekman.com
    +372 508 0547
    kontakt-m

    Indrek Päivalill

    builder

    indrek@rekman.com
    +372 5635 9433
    kontakt-m

    Argo Mürgimäe

    tehase meister

    argo@rekman.com
    +372 5666 8178

    kontakt-n

    Mare Õunap

    stock accountant

    mare@rekman.com
    +372 520 8591
    kontakt-n

    Anneli Annikve

    factory foreman

    anneli@rekman.com
    +372 523 7256
    kontakt-m

    Raido Raidma

    chairman of the board / CEO

    raido@rekman.com
    +372 522 3660
    kontakt-m

    Danel Hirbaum

    sales and marketing

    danel@rekman.com
    +372 512 6038