Contact

Today 50 employees work in our company, of whom about 40 are production workers. As orders are fulfilled by construction object according to the clients’ specific needs, it gives a good basis for the consistent comprehensive development of skills and knowledge of all employees.

Each batch of windows and doors, which is produced in Rekman, is unique and carried out by our best specialists. This has created an opportunity to offer top quality to the client considering our long-term experience in the field of producing windows and doors. The latter in turn has contributed to the growth of the clients’ trust in the products made in Rekman.

We are ready to fulfil orders with increasingly complex technical designs.

Send a request ...

Would you like a quote, maintenance, or a warranty repair? We’re always here for you!

Soovin hinnapakkumistSoovin hooldust või garantiiremonti

I wish: MaintenanceWarranty work
Window or door type: Single frame windowDouble frame windowBalcony or terrace door
Material: WoodWood/aluminium

... or get in touch

kontakt-m

Martin Tombak

sales manager

martin@rekman.com
+372 521 1188
kontakt-n

Evelin Lippur

sales manager

evelin@rekman.com
+372 5566 0410
kontakt-n

Kadi Pilt

sales manager

kadi@rekman.com
+372 5351 0721
kontakt-m

Aavo Leppikson

sales manager / export

aavo@rekman.com
+372 501 3643
kontakt-m

Tarvo Laur

project manager

tarvo@rekman.com
+372 510 6722
kontakt-m

Sven Liinev

logistics / warranty repair manager

sven@rekman.com
+372 523 9548
kontakt-m

Veljo Laanemäe

head builder / technician

veljo@rekman.com
+372 508 0547
kontakt-m

Indrek Päivalill

builder

indrek@rekman.com
+372 5635 9433

kontakt-m

Argo Mürgimäe

tehase meister

argo@rekman.com
+372 5666 8178
kontakt-m

Urmas Süld

IT project manager

urmas@rekman.com
+372 5340 2034
kontakt-n

Mare Õunap

stock accountant

mare@rekman.com
+372 520 8591
kontakt-m

Aare Heilo

quality manager

aare@rekman.com

kontakt-n

Anneli Annikve

factory foreman

anneli@rekman.com
+372 523 7256
kontakt-m

Raido Raidma

chairman of the board / CEO

raido@rekman.com
+372 522 3660
kontakt-m

Danel Hirbaum

sales and marketing

danel@rekman.com
+372 512 6038